Friends of Hendricks Leadership 2020-2021

2020-2021 Board of Directors and Officers 

President – Catherine Rabil

Vice-President – Erin McCall

Secretary – Angie Lindsey

Treasurer – Julie Boone

Legal Advisor – Michael Bossen 

Chair of Fundraising – Lauren Hopkins

Board of Directors (at large with voting rights)

Michael Bossen

Marcel Dulay

Rachel Gray

Bethany Hieber

Cory Lek

Ivan Porter


Friends of Hendricks Committees

Please consider joining our fundraising efforts! You get to meet some great people and have a little fun while planning and executing The Friends of Hendricks mission.

If you would like to join us, please contact Catherine Rabil at to be added to the correspondance.