Friends of Hendricks Leadership 2019-2020

2019-2020 Board of Directors and Officers 

President – Jami Bueker

Vice-President – Catherine Rabil

Secretary – Angie Lindsey

Treasurer – Julie Boone

Legal Advisor – Michael Bossen 

Chair of Fundraising – Lauren Hopkins

Board of Directors (at large with voting rights)

Michael Bossen

Rachel Gray

Jeannie Hill

Ivan Porter

Melanie Wilson


Walkathon Committee

Please consider joining our walkathon committee! You get to meet some great people and have a little fun while planning and executing The Friends of Hendricks signature fundraiser.

The Walkathon is Saturday, February 1 from 9am-12pm at the school. The committee will start meeting in September. If you would like to join us, please contact Jami Bueker at to be added to the correspondance.